Album & EP Music

ALBUM: Akon – Konvicted

Akon - Trouble

– Konvicted zip download

Talented Award Winning Super Star Artist Akon comes through on this slamming titled Konvicted which is available for zip download. Enjoy!

This song comes with a great tune and captivating melodies whichΒ will unquestionably bring good vibes to your ears and heart, the song is already trending on all popular plays and streaming platforms including Boomplay, Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music. offers Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4, Dj Mix 320kbps Fakaza datafilehost torrent song. This platform provides a convenient and seamless way to downloads, streaming of the latest, newest, freshest most exciting hit jams from prominent artist globally. Don't forget to share your thoughts and comment in the comment section below

πŸ”₯Hot:πŸ”₯  G Herbo – Survivor’s Outro

Also Stay tuned to us by Joining all our social Media Platforms below and be the first to get the Latest Trending Jams directly on your Phones & Devices.

Listen, Stream and share your comments.

Track List;

  1. Akon – Shake Down
  2. Akon – Blown Away ft Styles P
  3. Akon – Smack That ft Eminem
  4. Akon – I Wanna Love You ft Snoop Dogg
  5. Akon – The Rain
  6. Akon – Never Took The Time
  7. Akon – Mama Africa
  8. Akon – I Can't Wait ft T-Pain
  9. Akon – Gangsta Bop
  10. Akon – Tired Of Runnin
  11. Akon – Once In A While
  12. Akon – Don't Matter
  13. Akon – Sorry, Blame It On Me
  14. Akon – Rush ft Kardinal Offishall
  15. Akon – Struggle Everyday
  16. Akon – Gringo
  17. Akon – Fair To You
  18. Akon – Still Alone
  19. Akon – Don't Matter (Konvict Remix)
  20. Akon -Don't Matter (Calypso Remix)
πŸ”₯Hot:πŸ”₯  Akon - Once In A While